Tickets for all shows in our 2021-2022 Season now on sale!

 

Final Weekend!

A Holiday comedy

Ethan Claymore

by Norm Foster
Directed by Robert Gibb
November 5 – December 5, 2021
It’s a week before Christmas, and struggling egg farmer/artist Ethan Claymore meets a woman who could turn his life around. But things are shaken up when Ethan receives a visit from his estranged, and recently deceased, older brother.
Our Cast:

photos by Daren Stahl

Performances on Thursday, Friday and Saturday at 8pm, Sunday at 2pm.
Ticket prices are $18 for adults, $17 for seniors (60+), and $10 for students (any age with a valid ID).  Tickets are available at our Box Office  or online Buy Tickets
Box Office hours are Wednesday through Saturday from 1-6pm.  Call 440-331-0403 for more information.

Read a review by Mark Horning:  Ethan Claymore is a sweet bit of peppermint for the holidays


12th Annual Jewelry Heist

It’s time again for our annual sale of Costume Jewelry — Bracelets, Necklaces, Earrings, Pins, Watches, and Unique Accessory Pieces during performances of Ethan Claymore through December 5, 2021.
Thursday, Dec. 2, Friday, Dec. 3 and Saturday, Dec. 4 from 7pm-9pm and Sunday, Dec. 5 from 1pm-3pm

*NEW* EXTENDED HOURS:  from 1pm-5pm
Wednesday, Dec. 1, Thursday, Dec. 2, Friday, Dec. 3 and Saturday, Dec. 4
Wednesday, Dec. 8, Thursday, Dec. 9, Friday, Dec. 10 and Saturday, Dec. 11
and Friday, Dec. 17 and Saturday Dec. 18
Look forward to seeing you!

Our Jewelry Heist display – 2021

Upcoming Auditions…

See our Audition page for more information.

Join Our Growing List of Donors!  Donations may be made online at https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?donation=cplay